How do I view and/or delete the courses I'm enrolled in?

With the correct permissions, you can manage your enrolled courses from the Homepage.

On the homepage, click on the Manage Courses button.

The dropdown menu that appears offers two choices: Create course, and View/Delete courses.

Click on View/Delete courses.

1. The pop up window lists all of the courses you are enrolled in in alphabetic order, with any derivative courses nested below the course they're copied from. If you have permissions to delete courses, click the delete button (garbage can icon) in the Delete row to do so. The icon only appears if you have sufficient permissions.

2. Click Close when done.

 

 

Echo is constantly being improved based on the feedback from users and we strive to keep our documentation up to date.  If this document doesn’t match what you are seeing in Echo, please let us know.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.