NTN Support Holiday Schedule (2018)

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays. While Echo Support may not be available on these dates, our systems will have full coverage and monitoring with staff available to address any emergency situations or critical reports.

2018

Name Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Holiday Closings Monday, December 24, 2018 through Tuesday January 1, 2019
Office will re-open Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.